Mission to Missionaries

Classical guitar and recorder by Daniel and Françoise Dossmann.

Please press PLAY on the player below to play a sample from the Dawn of New Day CD.

This text will be replaced by the flash music player...

This new CD, produced by Daniel Dossmann and Epanoui Music, is available for $15, including USA shipping.

If you are a missionary and you would like us to send a copy of this CD to your family, friends, and supporters back home, we'd be happy to take care of all the details for you. Please email us your address list at info@missiontm.org. The cost is $6/CD if you are ordering 10 or more CDs and if we are shipping all of the CDs to a single US address, or $7/CD if we are shipping the CDs to individual US addresses on your behalf. We will include a note on the label stating that the CD is a gift from you, so recipients will know who it is from. Please contact us about international shipping rates.

Please note that all orders will ship during the first two weeks of December.

To place you order and pay online, please click here.


To request any of the items listed below, please email us at info@missiontm.org.

Recipes From God's Servants Around the World.

Edited by
Kathleen Rotha Meier

Instrumental Music CDs

Melody of the Wind

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann and Recorder by Françoise Dossmann
  1. The Savior Came
  2. Joy for all People
  3. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  4. Jesus is Coming Again
  5. Wise Men’s Offering
  6. Just As I Am
  7. Lullaby “Lord, You Are Wonderful”
  8. In Remembrance of Me
  9. Lullaby “Lord, I praise You”
  10. Jesus is the King of kings
  11. The Announcement of Salvation

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann
Recorder by Françoise Dossmann

  1. At the Source
  2. In the Beginning
  3. My Soul
  4. Mount Moriah
  5. Seek Ye First
  6. The Way of Life
  7. Time to Sing
  8. Fawn's Melody
  9. Hope
  10. Dawn
  11. Awake!
  12. Shouts of Joy

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann
Recorder by Françoise Dossmann

  1. Carols Sing
  2. Good Christian Men
  3. Jesus Is The Light
  4. Alleluia! Lord Most High
  5. For God So Loved The World
  6. O Lord, You Are Wonderful
  7. Lore, I Praise You
  8. Oh, Come, Little Children
  9. Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann
Recorder by Françoise Dossmann

  1. Sing Praise To God Who Reigns Above
  2. How Great Though Art
  3. God Is the Strength of My Heart
  4. I Love You, Lord
  5. Just As I Am
  6. Lullaby "Lord, You Are Wonderful"
  7. Jesus Is the King of kings!
  8. Nearer, My God, to Thee

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann

These 31 short instrumental pieces were among the first fruits of a musical journey with the Lord Jesus, in his abundant grace and love.

Piano by Eric Barron

  1. Christmas Morning Memories
  2. A Midnight Clear
  3. Evening in December
  4. Frosty Morning
  5. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  6. Granda's Music Box
  7. I Wonder as I Wonder
  8. Manger Medley
  9. One Small Child
  10. Silent Night
  11. The Christmas Story

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann
Recorder by Françoise Dossmann

  1. Oh Come Emmanuel
  2. In Dulce Jubilo
  3. The First Noel
  4. Noel's Announcement
  5. The Shepherds
  6. Lullaby
  7. The Wise Men
  8. Presentation
  9. Joy for All
  10. Medley, Gloria, Away in a Manger
  11. A Savior is Born

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann
Recorder by Françoise Dossmann

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. Shepherd's Medley
  4. See to us a Child is Born
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Bach Sinfonia
  7. Wisemen's Medley
  8. Infant Holy Infant Lowly
  9. Your Word is Light
  10. Child in a Manger
  11. Lord How Great is Your Goodness

Piano by Eric Barron

  1. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  2. Jesus Paid It All
  3. Whiter Than Snow
  4. When I Survey
  5. Open My Eyes
  6. Have Thine Own Way
  7. Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
  8. In the Garden
  9. The Savior is Waiting
  10. I Love to Tell the Story

Classical guitar by Daniel Dossmann

  1. Oh, Lord, Walking with You
  2. Praise Him
  3. I Meditate on Your Precepts
  4. Jesus Lives in My Heart
  5. In the Way Everlasting
  6. My Soul Thirsts for God
  7. The Lord is My Light
  8. You are My Comfort
  9. Quiet Waters
  10. Joy in Jesus
  11. He Restores My Soul
  12. My Fountains Are in You
  13. Jesus is My Peace
  14. Jesus is Alive!
(c) Mission to Missionaries, PO Box 1664, Fairfield Glade, TN 38558
Website by Mission to Missionaries | Tel. 931-783-1626 | info@missiontm.org